Indian T20 League

And it’s almost here! The sheer excitement, favourite players, captains, bowlers, skill, pitch, and whatnot! After the interruption caused by COVID-19, 14th Edition of the Indian T20 League is back in Dubai.

Indian T20 League will bring itself a lot of favourites – and they won’t be limited to the real world. My11Circle, with its amazing visual interface and consistent tournaments won’t disappoint you!

Indian T20 League Schedule

Chennai vs Kolkata
15th October
7:30 PM

Benefits of Playing Indian T20 League on My11Cirlce

The T20 league is the tournament that every fantasy cricket lover looks forward to. My11Circle offers loads of cricket tournaments and matches within the league. The real cricket fans are extremely attached to the T20 league and are therefore emotional about choosing their fantasy teams. My11Circle’s fantasy cricket format helps them pick and choose players at their convenience and according to their choice. This helps players find their own set of favourite players by using skill, judgment, and strategies. Don’t wait, stay on the lookout for T20 league and make your fantasy cricket team!