T20 World Cup 2022 Matches

T20 World Cup 2022 Upcoming Match Schedule

Sun 16th Oct – 9:30 AM

Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Sun 16th Oct – 1:30 PM

United Arab Emirates vs Netherlands

Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Mon 17th Oct – 9:30 AM

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Mon 17th Oct – 1:30 PM

Zimbabwe vs Ireland

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Tue 18th Oct – 9:30 AM

Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Tue 18th Oct – 1:30 PM

Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Wed 19th Oct – 9:30 AM

Scotland vs Ireland

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Wed 19th Oct – 1:30 PM

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Thu 20th Oct – 9:30 AM

Sri Lanka vs Netherlands

Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Thu 20th Oct – 1:30 PM

Simonds Stadium, Geelong

Fri 21st Oct – 9:30 AM

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Fri 21st Oct – 1:30 PM

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sat 22nd Oct – 12:30 PM

New Zealand vs Australia

SCG, Sydney

Sat 22nd Oct – 4:30 PM

Perth Stadium, Perth

Sun 23th Oct – 9:30 AM

A1 vs B2

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Sun 23th Oct – 1:30 PM

MCG, Melbourne

Mon 24th Oct – 9:30 AM

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Mon 24th Oct – 1:30 PM

South Africa vs B1

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Tue 25th Oct – 4:30 PM

Perth Stadium, Perth

Wed 26th Oct – 9:30 AM

England vs B2

MCG, Melbourne

Wed 26th Oct – 1:30 PM

New Zealand vs Afghanistan

MCG, Melbourne

Thu 27th Oct – 8:30 AM

SCG, Sydney

Thu 27th Oct – 12:30 PM

India vs A2

SCG, Sydney

Thu 27th Oct – 4:30 PM

Perth Stadium, Perth

Fri 28th Oct – 9:30 AM

MCG, Melbourne

Fri 28th Oct – 1:30 PM

England vs Australia

MCG, Melbourne

Sat 29th Oct – 1:30 PM

SCG, Sydney

Sun 30th Oct – 8:30 AM

The Gabba, Brisbane

Sun 30th Oct – 12:30 PM

Pakistan vs A2

Perth Stadium, Perth

Sun 30th Oct – 4:30 PM

Perth Stadium, Perth

Mon 31st Oct – 1:30 PM

Australia vs B2

The Gabba, Brisbane

Tue 1st Nov – 9:30 AM

The Gabba, Brisbane

Tue 1st Nov – 1:30 PM

England vs New Zealand

The Gabba, Brisbane

Wed 2nd Nov – 9:30 AM

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Wed 2nd Nov – 1:30 PM

India vs Bangladesh

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Thu 3rd Nov – 1:30 PM

SCG, Sydney

Fri 4th Nov – 9:30 AM

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Fri 4th Nov – 1:30 PM

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Sat 5th Nov – 9:30 AM

SCG, Sydney

Sun 6th Nov – 5:30 AM

South Africa vs A2

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Sun 6th Nov – 9:30 AM

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Sun 6th Nov – 1:30 pm

MCG, Melbourne

Wed 9th Nov – 1:30 PM

SCG, Sydney

Thu 10th Nov – 1:30 PM

2nd Semi-Final

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Sun 13th Nov – 1:30 PM

Final

MCG, Melbourne

How to pick a team on My11Circle

Open My11Circle and choose a sport, such as Cricket, Football, Basketball, Baseball, or Kabaddi, from the app’s top bar. Take part in an upcoming match of the sport of your choice.

For that match, pick a squad of your choice. After the squad has been formed, you must select a contest to enter based on the entry price and reward pool.

Each player earns points based on their performance as the game proceeds. The team with the most points at the end of the game wins on My11Circle. Make your squad on My11Circle fantasy cricket app now to get the most out of the Indian T20 League 2022!

Frequently Asked Questions about
T20 Cricket World Cup 2022

Across how many cities in Australia would the tournament be played?

The tournament would be played in seven cities

How many editions of the World Cup have been held before?

Seven.

Which all teams will start the tournament as favorites?

Australia on account of having the home advantage as well as a balanced eleven with multiple all-rounders will start as the favorites.

Which team has won the tournament the most number of times?

West Indies. Under the leadership of Darren Sammy, West Indies is the only team to have won the T20 World Cup twice. They won it first in 2012 and then in 2016.

T20 World Cup Cricket Match Fantasy
Tips & Predictions

Our T20 World Cup 2022 predictions will help you make team combinations, employ captains, pick a bowling arsenal, among other factors.

Get ₹1500* Bonus *T&C