Not a Member Yet? Register Now Log In
my11circle miss call no. 8010400200
1.3 CRORE+
DOWNLOAD
1.3 CRORE+
total Users
₹ 7 CRORE+
Prizes Won

FANTASY CRICKET IN WORLD CUP 2019 & WIN REAL CASH

The excitement of World Cup is high. The matches have begun and every cricket fan out there wants to experience and enjoy these matches to the fullest. So, what’s the easiest way to keep tap of these matches and enjoy them to the maximum.

Well, just click on our tabs and you will get all the information you need. Right from World Cup schedule to the teams participating. You know the games, the players and when they occur. Check out the space to keep a check as we get the most current news right to you.

If you love cricket and also want to experience the joy of participating in it, then once you get familiar with the schedules, just check My11Circle, our latest fantasy cricket and show your knowledge and skill on cricket here. The players can form their own teams and get points as per the World Cup real match performances. The player with highest point score, wins cash rewards. Check on My11Circle to get all the information and updates on it.

So, let the World Cup Cricket 2019 action begin. Check this space for regular updates and enjoy this experience like never before.

WORLD CUP 2019 SCHEDULE - MATCH DETAILS

Match Date Location Indian time
England vs South Africa May 30, Thu Kennington Oval, London 3.00 PM
West Indies vs Pakistan May 31, Fri Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3.00 PM
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Jun 01, Sat Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 3.00 PM
Afghanistan vs Australia Jun 01, Sat County Ground, Bristol 6.00 PM
South Africa vs Bangladesh Jun 02, Sun Kennington Oval, London 3:00 PM
England vs Pakistan Jun 03, Mon Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Jun 04, Tue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 3:00 PM
South Africa vs India Jun 05, Wed The Rose Bowl, Southampton 3.00 PM
Bangladesh vs New Zealand Jun 05, Wed Kennington Oval, London 6.00 PM
Australia vs West Indies Jun 06, Thu Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Jun 07, Fri County Ground, Bristol 3:00 PM
England vs Bangladesh Jun 08, Sat Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 3.00 PM
Afghanistan vs New Zealand Jun 08, Sat The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton 6.00 PM
India vs Australia Jun 09, Sun Kennington Oval, London 3:00 PM
South Africa vs West Indies Jun 10, Mon The Rose Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Jun 11, Tue County Ground, Bristol 3:00 PM
Australia vs Pakistan Jun 12, Wed The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton 3:00 PM
India vs New Zealand Jun 13, Thu Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM
England vs West Indies Jun 14, Fri The Rose Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM
Sri Lanka vs Australia Jun 15, Sat Kennington Oval, London 3.00 PM
South Africa vs Afghanistan Jun 15, Sat Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 6.00 PM
India vs Pakistan Jun 16, Sun Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 3.00 PM
West Indies vs Bangladesh Jun 17, Mon The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton 3:00 PM
England vs Afghanistan Jun 18, Tue Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 3:00 PM
New Zealand vs South Africa Jun 19, Wed Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM
Australia vs Bangladesh Jun 20, Thu Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM
England vs Sri Lanka Jun 21, Fri Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM
India vs Afghanistan Jun 22, Sat The Rose Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM
West Indies vs New Zealand Jun 22, Sat Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 6.00 PM
Pakistan vs South Africa Jun 23, Sun Lord's, London 3:00 PM
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Jun 24, Mon The Rose Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM
England vs Australia Jun 25, Tue Lord's, London 3:00 PM
New Zealand vs Pakistan Jun 26, Wed Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM
West Indies vs India Jun 27, Thu Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 3:00 PM
Sri Lanka vs South Africa Jun 28, Fri Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 3:00 PM
Pakistan vs Afghanistan Jun 29, Sat Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM
New Zealand vs Australia Jun 29, Sat Lord's, London 6.00 PM
England vs India Jun 30, Sun Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM
Sri Lanka vs West Indies Jul 01, Mon Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 3:00 PM
Bangladesh vs India Jul 02, Tue Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM
England vs New Zealand Jul 03, Wed Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 3:00 PM
Afghanistan vs West Indies Jul 04, Thu Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Jul 05, Fri Lord's, London 3:00 PM
Sri Lanka vs India Jul 06, Sat Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM
Australia vs South Africa Jul 06, Sat Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 6.00 PM
India vs New Zealand, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4) Jul 09, Tue Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 3.00 PM
Australia vs England, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3) Jul 11, Thu Edgbaston, Birmingham 3.00 PM
New Zealand vs England, Final Jul 14, Sun Lord's, London 3.00PM
View Next 5 Matches

CRICKET TEAM DETAILS

  • Afganistan-Cricket Team
    Afghanistan

    Batsmen: Noor Ali Zadran,Hazratullah Zazai,Asghar Afghan,Hashmatullah Shahidi,Najibullah Zadran

    All rounder: Rahmat Shah,Samiullah Shinwari,Gulbadin Naib (Captain),Mohammad Nabi

    Wicket keeper: Mohammad Shahzad (Keeper)

    Bowler: Rashid Khan,Dawlat Zadran,Aftab Alam,Hamid Hassan,Mujeeb Ur Rahman

  • Australia
    Australia

    Batsmen: Aaron Finch (Captain),David Warner,Usman Khawaja,Steven Smith,Shaun Marsh

    All rounder: Glenn Maxwell,Marcus Stoinis

    Wicket keeper: Alex Carey (Keeper)

    Bowler: Kane Richardson,Pat Cummins,Nathan Coulter-Nile,Mitchell Starc,Jason Behrendorff,Adam Zampa,Nathan Lyon

  • Bangladesh-Cricket Team
    Bangladesh

    Batsmen: Tamim Iqbal,Soumya Sarkar,Sabbir Rahman

    All rounder: Mahmudullah,Mohammad Saifuddin,Mosaddek Hossain,Shakib Al Hasan,Mehidy Hasan

    Wicket keeper: Liton Das (Keeper),Mushfiqur Rahim (Keeper),Mohammad Mithun

    Bowler: Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain),Rubel Hossain,Mustafizur Rahman,Abu Jayed

  • England-Cricket Team
    England

    Batsmen: Eoin Morgan (Captain),Jason Roy,Joe Root,James Vince

    All rounder: Ben Stokes,Moeen Ali,Chris Woakes,Tom Curran,Liam Dawson,Jofra Archer

    Wicket keeper: Jonny Bairstow,Jos Buttler (Keeper)

    Bowler: Liam Plunkett,Adil Rashid,Mark Wood

  • India
    India

    Batsmen: Rohit Sharma,Shikhar Dhawan,Virat Kohli (Captain)

    All rounder: Vijay Shankar,Hardik Pandya,Kedar Jadhav,Ravindra Jadeja

    Wicket keeper: Lokesh Rahul,MS Dhoni (Keeper),Dinesh Karthik (Keeper)

    Bowler: Kuldeep Yadav,Mohammed Shami,Jasprit Bumrah,Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Yuzvendra Chahal

  • New Zealand-Cricket Team
    New Zealand

    Batsmen: Kane Williamson (Captain),Martin Guptill,Ross Taylor

    All rounder: Colin de Grandhomme,Colin Munro,James Neesham,Mitchell Santner

    Wicket keeper: Tom Blundell (Keeper),Tom Latham (Keeper),Henry Nicholls

    Bowler: Trent Boult,Lockie Ferguson,Matt Henry,Tim Southee,Ish Sodhi

  • Pakistan-Cricket Team
    Pakistan

    Batsmen: Fakhar Zaman,Imam-ul-Haq,Babar Azam,Asif Ali

    All rounder: Shoaib Malik,Mohammad Hafeez,Haris Sohail,Shadab Khan,Imad Wasim

    Wicket keeper: Sarfaraz Ahmed (Captain) (Keeper)

    Bowler: Shaheen Afridi,Hasan Ali,Mohammad Hasnain,Wahab Riaz,Mohammad Amir

  • South Africa-Cricket Team
    South Africa

    Batsmen: Faf du Plessis (Captain),David Miller,Aiden Markram,Hashim Amla,Rassie van der Dussen

    All rounder: Jean-Paul Duminy,Andile Phehlukwayo,Dwaine Pretorius,Chris Morris

    Wicket keeper: Quinton de Kock (Keeper)

    Bowler: Kagiso Rabada,Lungi Ngidi,Imran Tahir,Dale Steyn,Tabraiz Shamsi

  • Sri Lanka-Cricket Team
    SRI Lanka

    Batsmen: Dimuth Karunaratne (Captain),Avishka Fernando,Lahiru Thirimanne

    All rounder: Angelo Mathews,Dhananjaya de Silva,Isuru Udana,Milinda Siriwardana,Thisara Perera,Jeevan Mendis

    Wicket keeper: Kusal Perera (Keeper),Kusal Mendis

    Bowler: Jeffrey Vandersay,Lasith Malinga,Suranga Lakmal,Nuwan Pradeep

  • West Indies-Cricket Team
    West Indies

    Batsmen: Chris Gayle,Evin Lewis,Darren Bravo,Shimron Hetmyer

    All rounder: Fabian Allen,Andre Russell,Carlos Brathwaite,Jason Holder (Captain)

    Wicket keeper: Nicholas Pooran (Keeper),Shai Hope

    Bowler: Ashley Nurse,Kemar Roach,Oshane Thomas,Shannon Gabriel,Sheldon Cottrell

miss call at 8010400200