Play Fantasy Cricket South Africa Tour of India 2019 Online & Win Real Cash
Not a Member Yet? Register Now Log In
my11circle miss call no. 8010400200
4.3 OUT OF 5
User Rating
total Users
₹ 500 CRORE+
Prizes Won

FANTASY CRICKET South Africa Tour of India 2019 & WIN REAL CASH

South African cricket team is scheduled to tour India from September to October 2019 to play three test and three T20 International matches. South Africa tour of India 2019 is part of ICC World Test Championship 2019-21.

Fantasy Cricket on South Africa tour of India 2019:

After the India tour of West Indies, it’s now time for India to play on their home ground and Indian fans are pumped to see their players.

Sharpen your cricket knowledge, stay informed about the players’ performances, bookmark the timetable, and know what to expect before you pick your own team. The most ideal approach to win big is to be updated about the pitch and conditions on field. Also, know about each player on the team, from the captain to the substitutes. The best way to do so is to read the match prediction.

South Africa tour of India 2019 SCHEDULE - MATCH DETAILS

Match Date Location Indian time
India vs South Africa, 1st T20I Sep 15, Sun Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala 7:00 PM
India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I Sep 18, Wed Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 7:00 PM
India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I Sep 22, Sun M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 7:00 PM
India vs South Africa, 1st Test Oct 02, Wed - Oct 06, Sun Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam 9:30 AM
India vs South Africa, 2nd Test Oct 10, Thu - Oct 14, Mon Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 9:30 AM
India vs South Africa, 3rd Test Oct 19, Sat - Oct 23, Wed JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi 9:30 AM

South Africa tour of India 2019: Squad details

  • South Africa-Cricket Team

    Batsmen: Faf du Plessis(C), Temba Bavuma, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Aiden Markram, Senuran Muthusamy, Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller

    All rounders: Theunis de Bruyn, Keshav Maharaj, Vernon Philander, JJ Smuts, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius

    Wicket keepers: Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen

    Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi

  • India-Cricket Team

    Batsmen: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shubman Gill

    All rounders: Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Hanuma Vihari, Ravichandran Ashwin

    Wicket keepers: Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Wriddhiman Saha

    Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma

miss call at 8010400200