South Africa Tour of India 2022

South Africa is touring India in June to play 5 T20I matches. South Afria won the opening T20I match by 7 wickets and second T20I Match by 4 wickets. South Africa is leading the series by 2-0.

India & South Africa Squads


South Africa Squad


  • Temba Bavuma(Captain)
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Aiden Markram
  • David Miller
  • Rassie van der Dussen

All Rounders

  • Wayne Parnell
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Marco Jansen

Wicket Keepers

  • Quinton de Kock
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Tristan Stubbs


  • Keshav Maharaj
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Tabraiz Shamsi

India Squad:


  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad

All Rounders

  • Deepak Hooda
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Axar Patel

Wicket Keepers

  • Ishan Kishan
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Dinesh Karthik


  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Harshal Patel
  • Avesh Khan
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Umran Malik

India Vs South Africa Match Schedule

Schedule & Results

June 09, 2022

India vs South Africa, 1st T20I

South Africa won by 7 wickets

June 12, 2022

India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I

South Africa won by 4 wickets

June 14, 2022

Dr. Y.S. R. Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium

June 17, 2022

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

June 19, 2022

Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Play Real Fantasy Cricket

Download our Fantasy Sports App now!

Stay updated about tournaments, schedules, squads.

How to play fantasy cricket for India vs South Africa matches on My11Circle

Follow the steps mentioned below to start playing fantasy cricket for India vs South Africa matches on My11Circle.

    • Step 01 – Register: Go to the registration page or  fantasy cricket app. Then register using Facebook or your email address and your phone number.
    • Step 02 – Pick a match: Choose a game from the forthcoming Indian Fantasy League tournament.
    • Step 03 – Manage your team: With 100 credit points, put up an 11-player fantasy cricket squad. You can select a maximum of 7 players from each side.
      You can pick only one wicketkeeper. You must select a squad with all necessary skillset, such as batsmen, all-rounders, and bowlers.
      After picking an 11-member squad, you must select a captain and vice-captain.
    • Step 04 – Monitoring players: Check your players’ performance in the live match area once the game starts. As the play goes on, the scoring system will enhance your team’s score.
    • Step 05 – Calculating Points: Each Indian Fantasy League Cricket player receives two points if they are a part of the playing-11.2X points are given to the captain and 1.5X points to the vice-captain.
      During a super over, no points are given to any players. Bonus points are awarded for each boundary, half-century, century, etc.
    • Step 06 – Winnings Withdrawal: Once the match is over, you can go to your My11Circle account and withdraw your earnings immediately into your bank account.

Frequently Asked Questions About South Africa Tour of India

Who Won the Second India vs South Africa Match

South Africa won the 2nd T20I by 4 wickets and are nowleading by 2-0 in the five match series.

How many batters can I pick in one fantasy team?

One fantasy squad in the Indian T20 fantasy cricket competition can include 1-6 batters, 1-6 bowlers, 1-4 wicketkeepers, and 1-6 all-rounders.

How to join India vs South Africa Fantasy matches on My11Circle?

Install the My11Circle app. Then select India vs South Africa match, join a contest, and create your fantasy team to begin playing fantasy cricket.

Get ₹1500* Bonus *T&C