Expert Teams

We have opted for fantasy cricket teams on basis of probable XIs, recent performances, overall impact, and credit points.

Team 1
Team 2

Fantasy Tips of The Day

Player vs Player*

Kuldeep Yadav has dismissed Fakhar Zaman twice in as many matches and Babar twice in three ODIs.

Haris Rauf has dismissed Rohit Sharma in two of three meetings.

Top Wicketkeeper

Batting first, Ishan Kishan has scored one double-hundred and three fifties in just six matches to collect 414 runs.

Top Batters

Shubman Gill (1,388 runs in 24 matches) has been a delightful pick for fantasy players since 2022, generating 161 points through fours – the most, 144 points through catches, 34 points through strike rate, 56 points through four hundreds and six fifties.

In the same period, no batter has smashed more hundreds (five) or fifties (11) than Babar Azam.

Rohit Sharma has scored 720 runs at 51 against Pakistan, including hundreds in the last two matches.

Virat Kohli scored three centuries and a fifty in the last six Asia Trophy matches.

In his last 17 matches, Imam-ul-Haq has generated either a 50- or 100-run bonus as many as 10 times.

Fakhar Zaman has scored just 70 runs in six Asia Trophy matches and only 92 runs in the last seven limited-over matches.

Top All-rounder

Shadab Khan (108 runs and 10 wickets) featured in the Best11 in each of the last five matches, generating 92 points per match.

Top Bowlers

Kuldeep Yadav is India’s top wicket-taker this year (22) and averages 75 points per match.

Naseem Shah and Shaheen Afridi have combined to bag 32 wickets in eight matches this year – a return of over 125 points per match.

Also Read:

India vs Nepal Fantasy Tips

India vs Pakistan Head to Head in ODI

Today’s cricket match schedule

Probable XIs

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami/Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here