Expert Teams

We have opted for fantasy cricket teams on basis of probable XIs, recent performances, overall impact, and credit points.

Team 1
Team 2

Fantasy Tips of The Day

Player vs Player

Shaheen Afridi has dismissed Rohit Sharma twice in four games and Virat Kohli twice in three matches.

Kuldeep Yadav has clean-bowled Babar Azam twice in three outings.

Top Wicketekeepers

Mohammad Rizwan (174 runs and seven catches) featured in the Best11 in each of his last three completed ODIs. Notably, he has taken a catch or more in eight straight games.

KL Rahul’s most ODI runs (742) and most fifties (seven) have come at No.5.

Top Batters

At the venue, Virat Kohli has generated a whopping 84 points per game. Remarkably, he has scored a hundred in each of his last three outings.

Fakhar Zaman has taken the most catches in the ongoing Asia Trophy (four) and in 2023 (10) by a Pakistani fielder. He is also the only batter to hammer a hat-trick of hundreds in 2023.

Since the end of the 2019 World Cup, no batter at No. 4 has more hundreds (two) or average (46) than Shreyas Iyer has.

In 2023, Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill have together added the most runs: 845 at an average of 94 including three 100-run and four 50-run partnerships. Meanwhile, Imam-ul-Haq and Babar Azam have stitched 292 runs at 42.

Top All-rounders

Against Pakistan, Hardik Pandya (209 runs and 5 wickets) made it to the Best11 in four of five matches.

Ravindra Jadeja made his debut at the very venue, scoring an unbeaten 60 in a tough chase. Against Pakistan in Asia Trophy, his best figures read three for 44.

Top Bowlers

Between them in 2023, the trio of Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, and Haris Rauf has taken 6.3 wickets (158 points) per game.

Mohammad Siraj is India’s highest wicket-taker (46) since 2022.


Probable XI for India:  Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan/KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami/Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

Playing XI for Pakistan:  Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here